Questions?

Spoom Glattpark
Thurgauerstrasse 132, 8152 Glattpark

058 787 80 18 (During office hours)
glattpark@spoom.ch

Shared spaces

Spoom is so flexible that we have the right rooms to suit every need: phone booths for private telephone conversations, sofa lounges for brief discussions, large and fully equipped meeting rooms for presentations or video conferences and much more besides.

Espresso Lounge

You have really earned that cup of coffee. Take advantage of the large, open-plan Espresso Lounge for talks, brief meetings, networking, small events or your break. With sofas, seating area and a bar, you are sure to feel really at home.

Meeting rooms

There is always something to discuss, which is why our meeting or project rooms are available for every tenant to use. All of our event and conference rooms feature state-of-the-art equipment.

Brainstorming spaces

Use our open brainstorming spaces for a brief power brainstorming session, a quick meeting or simply to chat with colleagues. They are fully equipped with bar tables and screens. All you need to bring along are the ideas.

Phone booths

The modern phone booths are the perfect addition to your workspace, allowing you to make calls in quiet surroundings without being disturbed. After all, your next deal is top secret.

Relaxation spaces

Please do not disturb! You need your peace and quiet. We understand, of course, and will leave you to it. There are numerous little corners and sofa lounges available in Spoom. What you choose to do there is completely up to you.

Register. Lease.
Move in. Sit down. Work.

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date at all times and learn more about our latest offers.

Fragen?

Spoom Glattpark
Thurgauerstrasse 132, 8152 Glattpark

058 787 80 18 (Zu Bürozeiten)
glattpark@spoom.ch

Shared Spaces

Spoom ist so flexibel, dass wir für jedes Bedürfnis den passenden Raum für Sie haben: Phone Booth für private Telefongespräche, Sofa Lounges für kleine Besprechungen, grosse und komplett ausgestattete Meetingräume für Präsentationen oder Videokonferenzen und vieles mehr.

Espresso-Lounge

Den Kaffee haben Sie sich wirklich verdient. Geniessen Sie die grosse und offene Espresso Lounge für Gespräche, kurze Meetings, Networking, Kleinevents oder Ihre Pause. Mit Sofas, Sitzecken und Bar werden Sie sich so richtig wohlfühlen.

Meetingräume

Es gibt immer etwas zu besprechen. Daher stehen jedem Mieter unsere Meeting- oder Projekträume für die Mitbenutzung zur Verfügung. All unsere Event- und Konferenzräume sind technisch auf dem modernsten Stand.

Brainstorm Spaces

Kurzes Power Brainstorming, eine schnelle Besprechung oder einfach der Austausch unter Kollegen – nutzen Sie unsere offenen Brainstorm Spaces. Mit Stehtischen und Screens komplett ausgestattet. Nur die Ideen müssen Sie selbst mitbringen.

Phone Booth

Die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Workspace: Mit den modernen Telefon-Boxen können Sie ganz in Ruhe telefonieren und werden nicht gestört. Schliesslich ist Ihr nächster Deal ja noch völlig geheim.

Relax Spaces

Bitte nicht stören! Sie wollen Ihre Ruhe. Das verstehen wir natürlich und lassen Sie gerne allein. Dafür stehen Ihnen im Spoom zahlreiche Rückzugsecken und Sofa Lounges zur Verfügung.

Ausfüllen. Buchen.
Einziehen. Hinsetzen. Arbeiten.

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, damit Sie immer up-to-date sind und mehr zu unseren neusten Angeboten erfahren.